resume.git
22 months agoUse xelatex instead of pdflatex to compile. master
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 11:28:07 +0000 (19:28 +0800)]
Use xelatex instead of pdflatex to compile.

23 months agoUpdate style.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 03:00:33 +0000 (11:00 +0800)]
Update style.

23 months agoImplement content change recommendations from resume review.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 02:08:53 +0000 (10:08 +0800)]
Implement content change recommendations from resume review.

2 years agoSplit coverletter out. Use Australian date format in letter.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 02:57:01 +0000 (10:57 +0800)]
Split coverletter out. Use Australian date format in letter.

2 years agoAdd end date.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 07:14:53 +0000 (15:14 +0800)]
Add end date.

2 years agoElaborate on recent achievements.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:52:00 +0000 (14:52 +0800)]
Elaborate on recent achievements.

2 years agoUpdate quote.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 04:01:42 +0000 (12:01 +0800)]
Update quote.

2 years agoCorrectly change title; update town.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:17:55 +0000 (20:17 +0800)]
Correctly change title; update town.

2 years agoUpdate headline title.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:16:46 +0000 (20:16 +0800)]
Update headline title.

2 years agoClean up and remove SQL.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:15:18 +0000 (20:15 +0800)]
Clean up and remove SQL.

- Standardize on using semicolon in lists;
- Remove SQL knowledge as implied and less relevant.

2 years agoShorten more.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:10:40 +0000 (20:10 +0800)]
Shorten more.

2 years agoAdd selected contributions for latest role.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:06:31 +0000 (20:06 +0800)]
Add selected contributions for latest role.

2 years agoShorten and add latest position.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 11:52:22 +0000 (19:52 +0800)]
Shorten and add latest position.

2 years agoUpdate visa status.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 05:22:31 +0000 (13:22 +0800)]
Update visa status.

3 years agoInitial commit.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 12:36:09 +0000 (20:36 +0800)]
Initial commit.