R/project-au-taxstats.git
22 months agoFix typo. master
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 06:50:00 +0000 (14:50 +0800)]
Fix typo.

22 months agoTell git this repository has public read access.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 06:49:42 +0000 (14:49 +0800)]
Tell git this repository has public read access.

22 months agoOnly loop through the graphs twice.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 11:28:45 +0000 (19:28 +0800)]
Only loop through the graphs twice.

22 months agoShare scale across plots. Remove unused code.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 11:20:12 +0000 (19:20 +0800)]
Share scale across plots. Remove unused code.

22 months agoComment out code that never worked.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 11:19:22 +0000 (19:19 +0800)]
Comment out code that never worked.

22 months agoCreate animated gif for multiple cities.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 12:54:00 +0000 (20:54 +0800)]
Create animated gif for multiple cities.

22 months agoStyle the graph.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 14:10:21 +0000 (22:10 +0800)]
Style the graph.

22 months agoOnly look at Melbourne.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 13:38:12 +0000 (21:38 +0800)]
Only look at Melbourne.

22 months agoCorrectly calculate the income.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 13:24:27 +0000 (21:24 +0800)]
Correctly calculate the income.

22 months agoPlot income per SA3.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 13:20:21 +0000 (21:20 +0800)]
Plot income per SA3.

22 months agoPlot by postal codes.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 12:34:27 +0000 (20:34 +0800)]
Plot by postal codes.