www.vanrenterghem.biz.git
22 months agoRemove editor files. master
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 14:05:50 +0000 (22:05 +0800)]
Remove editor files.

22 months agoRemove outdated section.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 12:32:26 +0000 (20:32 +0800)]
Remove outdated section.

22 months agoAdd link to photos section.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 12:23:33 +0000 (20:23 +0800)]
Add link to photos section.

22 months agoAdd a bit more information about me on the main page.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 11:55:11 +0000 (19:55 +0800)]
Add a bit more information about me on the main page.

22 months agoUpdate section descriptions.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 11:46:29 +0000 (19:46 +0800)]
Update section descriptions.

2 years agoVoeg voorbeeld plot voor blog toe.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 13:28:53 +0000 (21:28 +0800)]
Voeg voorbeeld plot voor blog toe.

2 years agoVervang links naar w3 validator door https.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:08:25 +0000 (20:08 +0800)]
Vervang links naar w3 validator door https.

3 years agoUpdate header - remove Tech section and add Projects.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Mon, 16 May 2016 12:10:30 +0000 (20:10 +0800)]
Update header - remove Tech section and add Projects.

3 years agoVervang link beschrijving eveneens.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Sat, 7 May 2016 12:48:02 +0000 (20:48 +0800)]
Vervang link beschrijving eveneens.

3 years agoVervang link Red door link naar ikiwiki blog.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Sat, 7 May 2016 12:46:11 +0000 (20:46 +0800)]
Vervang link Red door link naar ikiwiki blog.

3 years agoVervang Social door blog.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 5 May 2016 14:02:27 +0000 (22:02 +0800)]
Vervang Social door blog.

4 years agoUpdated to clarify we temp. use USB and added reference to SD-only install option.
frederik [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 07:35:25 +0000 (15:35 +0800)]
Updated to clarify we temp. use USB and added reference to SD-only install option.

4 years agoAdd tutorial on installing Debian on A20 board - fixed page description.
frederik [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:09:26 +0000 (23:09 +0800)]
Add tutorial on installing Debian on A20 board - fixed page description.

4 years agoAdd tutorial on installing Debian on A20 board.
frederik [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:58:14 +0000 (22:58 +0800)]
Add tutorial on installing Debian on A20 board.

4 years agoupdated link naar soc
frederik [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 05:43:50 +0000 (13:43 +0800)]
updated link naar soc

4 years agoUpdate van about met rel=me link- zonder <li>
frederik [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 05:11:04 +0000 (13:11 +0800)]
Update van about met rel=me link- zonder <li>

4 years agoUpdate van about met rel=me link
frederik [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 05:09:25 +0000 (13:09 +0800)]
Update van about met rel=me link

5 years agoThe Matrix instead of Friendica.
frederik [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 19:28:32 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
The Matrix instead of Friendica.

6 years agoBaseline
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 08:53:24 +0000 (16:53 +0800)]
Baseline