R/project-wa-schools.git
23 months agoConsider metro high schools only; label biggest. master
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 12:57:48 +0000 (20:57 +0800)]
Consider metro high schools only; label biggest.

23 months agoUse newer library sf instead of rgdal.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 12:05:03 +0000 (20:05 +0800)]
Use newer library sf instead of rgdal.

23 months agoLoad needed broom library and suppress tidy warning.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 11:44:06 +0000 (19:44 +0800)]
Load needed broom library and suppress tidy warning.

23 months agoAdd shape file.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:05:44 +0000 (22:05 +0800)]
Add shape file.

23 months agoInitial commit.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:00:51 +0000 (22:00 +0800)]
Initial commit.