R/operatingdays.git
6 years agoFixed documentation.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Tue, 10 May 2016 12:35:20 +0000 (20:35 +0800)]
Fixed documentation.

6 years agoInitial commit. Depends RCurl (not Imports).
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Mon, 9 May 2016 00:00:49 +0000 (08:00 +0800)]
Initial commit. Depends RCurl (not Imports).