R/operatingdays.git
3 years agoAdd function to get the number of operating days in the month. master
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 26 May 2016 11:42:00 +0000 (19:42 +0800)]
Add function to get the number of operating days in the month.

Fix getRemainingOpDays function bug by casting input as date.

3 years agoFixed documentation.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Tue, 10 May 2016 12:35:20 +0000 (20:35 +0800)]
Fixed documentation.

3 years agoInitial commit. Depends RCurl (not Imports).
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Mon, 9 May 2016 00:00:49 +0000 (08:00 +0800)]
Initial commit. Depends RCurl (not Imports).