Dotty.git
8 months agoEnable LSP support for Emacs. master
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 12:48:24 +0000 (20:48 +0800)]
Enable LSP support for Emacs.

14 months agoUpdate to v3 onion service.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 08:53:47 +0000 (16:53 +0800)]
Update to v3 onion service.

2 years agoUse secure URL for CRAN.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 11:00:19 +0000 (19:00 +0800)]
Use secure URL for CRAN.

2 years agoLoad elpy and use size 14 font by default.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 12:42:55 +0000 (20:42 +0800)]
Load elpy and use size 14 font by default.

2 years agoUse custom status bar in sway.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 12:06:30 +0000 (20:06 +0800)]
Use custom status bar in sway.

2 years agoUse gpg-agent for ssh too.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 12:36:13 +0000 (20:36 +0800)]
Use gpg-agent for ssh too.

2 years agoAdd Sway tiling Wayland compositor config.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 11:20:34 +0000 (19:20 +0800)]
Add Sway tiling Wayland compositor config.

2 years agoSet realname for mutt
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 09:58:38 +0000 (17:58 +0800)]
Set realname for mutt

2 years agoAdd custom headers and sort mails recent on top in mutt.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:19:14 +0000 (21:19 +0800)]
Add custom headers and sort mails recent on top in mutt.

2 years agoUse emacs org-mode to edit R.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 11:27:26 +0000 (19:27 +0800)]
Use emacs org-mode to edit R.

Support export to markdown and LaTeX.
Remove options no longer needed in recent versions.

2 years agoSimplify R startup options.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 11:21:31 +0000 (19:21 +0800)]
Simplify R startup options.

2 years agoDefine default CRAN repository.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:55:42 +0000 (20:55 +0800)]
Define default CRAN repository.

2 years agoAdd emacs configuration
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:32:41 +0000 (20:32 +0800)]
Add emacs configuration

Basic support for working in R, some org mode and a theme.

2 years agoAdd color to mutt.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 13:57:31 +0000 (21:57 +0800)]
Add color to mutt.

Use template from http://nongeekshandbook.blogspot.com/2009/03/mutt-color-configuration.html

2 years agoAdd README.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 13:00:41 +0000 (21:00 +0800)]
Add README.

2 years agoAdd to mutt configuration.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:24:35 +0000 (20:24 +0800)]
Add to mutt configuration.

Include GPG options and have mutt determine sender instead of msmtp.

2 years agoAdd barebones mutt configuration.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 14:15:31 +0000 (22:15 +0800)]
Add barebones mutt configuration.

Include neomutt's sidebar.
Support io and biz domains for reading and sending.
Set envelope_from on msmtp for io domain for now.

2 years agoSupport synchronization of gmail over IMAP.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 13:48:37 +0000 (21:48 +0800)]
Support synchronization of gmail over IMAP.

2 years agoUse msmtp as SMTP client.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 12:34:37 +0000 (20:34 +0800)]
Use msmtp as SMTP client.

Configure for both my .biz and .io domain emails.

2 years agoUse isync to synchronize .io mail.
Frederik Vanrenterghem [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 12:24:41 +0000 (20:24 +0800)]
Use isync to synchronize .io mail.